AZ on Earth

Globe High School Class of 1958

50 Year Reunion - 2008

  • Memories
  • Contacts
  • Information
This is our Senior Year 1958 Graduating Class

Jimmy Aiello

Edward Allen

Mildred Anderson

Patsy Bailey

Pat Banks

Thomas Berkhouse
berkhouse@peoplepc.com

John Berray
boss@berray.com

Rina Beruatti

Richard Bracamonte

Larry Bradford

Sandra Bryan (Jensen) sjensenA@aol.com

Jerry Button
ehobobbie@msn.com

Joe Calvillo

George Canchola

Barbara Canizales

Gerri Carpenter (Martin)

Doreen Chacon

Gordon Clark

Jay Clark
commanche@yahoo.com

Martin Colbaugh

Charlene Coppa

Elvis Cox

Janice Critser(Montgomery)
ramataz@twlakes.net

Ruth Ann Dalmolin (McKelvy)
pinetop3673909@yahoo.com
Melva Darby
Charleen Dawson (Burkhart)
cburk811@windstream.net

Thomas Dea

Michael Deiro

Lawrence Dimas

Jerome Fesler

Kay Fisher

Patricia Fowler (Hughes)

Julius Fraze

Clay Freney

Kip Gambee

Lynn Gilbert

Henry Gonzales

Walter Grantham

Myrtle Hancock

August Hardt

Ronnie Harris

Eugene Henton

Tom Hinderberger

Donald Hogue

Martha Huggins(Berkhouse)

William Hughes (Skeeter)

Ronnie Jackson

Connie Jaenicke (Davidson)
connie.davidson36@yahoo.com

Zorka Juka

Nancy Kelley
nana52340@yahoo.com

Pat Kiefer
jerry.ferguson@comcast.net

Walter Kyle

Norman Lang

Doris Larson

Anita Lee
nitalee@cableone.net

Benjamin Leon

Josephine Lorrilard

Deanna Lyall

Gabby Margo

Ron Massey

Linda McGinness

Kenneth McKelvy

Jon McKinley

Linda McPherson

Brenda Moman

Joe Monarrez

Fernando Navarro

Lambert Noline

Helen Ortega (Heal)

Frank Parker

Mike Paul

Dollie Perez

Paltha Phillips
Thomas Pifer
tnpifer@gmail.com

Evelyn Pike

aboutRoseann Rayes (Krane)
rkrane@yahoo.com

Nita Reavis

Donna Richmond (Uley)
druclown@earthlink.net

Doreen Rivera

Eddie Rose

Phillip Rothengatter

Connie Ruiz

Benjamin Ruiz

Mary Lou Sanchez

Ronald Scalph

Carol Schwarz (Lerner)
clernerariz@msn.com

Jarve M Sellers
jmsellers@wildblue.net

Golda Sharp

Paul Shoecraft

Jennie Sloan(Harden)
desrtgramma@wildblue.net

Jay Smitch

David Smith

Gary Smith

Jerry Smyers

Alton Stanwood

Cheryl Suomela

Margie Tafoya

Bob Toot

Michael Town

Norval Tyler

Betty Vasquez

Ronnie Verdugo

George Wolf
george_wolf2001@yahoo.com

Norbert Yanez
nyanez@cox.net

Chinta Ybarra

Margaret Ybarra
   










Webmaster: Roseann Rayes Krane - webmaster@ghs58.org
Copyright 2007 Globe High School Class of 1958
Free Counter